Ansprechpartner*innen

Geschäftsführung


Gunther Niermann

 

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 12
E-Mail: niermann@paritaet-nrw.org

Karen Schubert-Wingenfeld

 

stellv. Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 29
E-Mail: schubert-wingenfeld@paritaet-nrw.org

Offener Ganztag


Frederik Osadnik

 

Bereichsleitung

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 25
E-Mail: osadnik@parisozial-dortmund.de

Sachbearbeitung Buchhaltung und Personal


Andrea Meyer

 

Personal

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 15

 

 

Helen Kreft

 

Personal

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 15
E-Mail: kreft@parisozial-dortmund.de

 

Anna Skibinski

 

Buchhaltung und Personal

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 28
E-Mail: skibinski@parisozial-dortmund.de

 

Jasmin Brücher

 

Buchhaltung und Personal

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 17
E-Mail: bruecher@parisozial-dortmund.de

 

Selbsthilfekontaktstelle


Sabine Wojczak

 

Leitung

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 55
E-Mail: wojczak@paritaet-nrw.org

Daniel Muschellik

 

Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 22
E-Mail: muschellik@paritaet-nrw.org

Sven Roder

Fachberatung

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 52
E-Mail: roder@paritaet-nrw.org

Vivien Metzak

 

Fachberatung

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 51
E-Mail: metzak@paritaet-nrw.org

Christina Frese

 

Fachberatung

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 53
E-Mail: frese@paritaet-nrw.org

Digitalisierung


Nora Wingenfeld

 

Digitalisierung

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 13
E-Mail: wingenfeld@parisozial-dortmund.de